SACS Acceditation Seal
Select Language:
  • en
  • es

Teachers

Kindergarten

Patricia Briones

English Teacher Certification from Cambridge
Kindergarten Principal
pbriones@elcamino.edu.mx

María Guadalupe Jara García

Bachelor in Preschool Education
Kinder 3 Spanish Teacher
gjara@elcamino.edu.mx

Karem García Jiménez

Bachelor in Preschool Education
Kinder 3 English Teacher
kgarcia@elcamino.edu.mx

Carla A. Pozos Tinajero

Studying Bachelor in Education at UPN
Kinder 3 Teacher Assistant

Wendy Liliana Lizarraga Peralta

Bachelor in Preschool Education
Kinder 1 and Kinder 2 Spanish Teacher
wlizarraga@elcamino.edu.mx

Alma Lorena Lucero Amador

Studying Bachelor in Education at UPN
Kinder 2 Teacher Assistant

Angelica Iñiguez Vargas

Bachelor in Preschool Education
Kinder 1 and Kinder 2 English Teacher
ainiguez@elcamino.edu.mx

Diana Allec López

Kinder 1 Teacher Assistant

Mariana Suastegui Hernández

Nursery Spanish and English Teacher

msuastegui@elcamino.edu.mx

Marta Elena Perpuli Davis

Nursery Teacher Assistant

Mejia Velazquez Gustavo

IB PYP Coordinator
gmejia@elcamino.edu.mx

 

Elementary School

Matilde E. González González

Bachelor in Education
Elementary School Principal
mgonzalez@elcamino.edu.mx

Martha Oralia Ramírez Moreno

Bachelor in Psychology
Kinder and Elementary School Psychologist
mramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Leticia del C. Hernández Calderón

Elementary Teaching License
1st Grade 1A Spanish Teacher
lhernandez@elcamino.edu.mx

Verónica Hernández Castellanos

English Teaching Certification
1st Grade 1A English Teacher
vhernandez@elcamino.edu.mx

Yadira Albañil Castillo

Bachelor in Psychology
1st Grade 1B Spanish Teacher
yalbanil@elcamino.edu.mx

Ami Doss

Elementary Teaching Certification
1st Grade 1B English Teacher
adoss@elcamino.edu.mx

Sara Nairobi Montaño Peralta

Bachelor in Education
2nd Grade Spanish Teacher
smontano@elcamino.edu.mx

Gianinna Guzman Gastelum

English teaching Certification
2nd Grade English Teacher
gguzman@elcamino.edu.mx

Aima Maria Sandez Abaroa

3rd Grade Spanish Teacher
asandez@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriela Romo Mijares

Bachelor in Communications
3rd Grade English Teacher
gromo@elcamino.edu.mx

Carmen Alicia Torres López

Bachelor in Education
4th Grade Spanish Teacher
ctorres@elcamino.edu.mx

Lourdes Rojas Kramer

Bachelor in Education
4th Grade English Teacher
lrojas@elcamino.edu.mx

Daniella Jacqueline Agüero García

Bachelor in Psychology
5th Grade Spanish Teacher
daguero@elcamino.edu.mx

Cecilia D. Vázquez Cortés

5th Grade English Teacher
cvazquez@elcamino.edu.mx

Luz Gisela Barajas González

6th Grade Spanish Teacher
lbarajas@elcamino.edu.mx

Héctor Tovar Nieto

Univ. of Cambridge English Teaching Certification
International Baccalaureate PYP Certification
6th Grade English Teacher
htovar@elcamino.edu.mx

Isis  Maciel Rebolledo Brito

Kindergarten and Elementary School Computer Teacher
irebolledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Alfredo Ochoa Ortiz

Technical Studies in Visual Arts
Kindergarten and Elementary School Visual Arts Teacher
aochoa@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Liliana Urias Richert

Bachelor in Physical Education
Kindergarten and Elementary School Physical Education Teacher
rurias@elcamino.edu.mx

Rolando Morales Aliaga

Kinder/Elementary/Middle School/High School Music Teacher
rmorales@elcamino.edu.mx

 

Middle School and High School

Rebecca Gómez

Bachelor in Anthropology, TESOL Certification
English Language and Literature Teacher
rgomez@elcamino.edu.mx

Jaime Iván Mendoza Delgado

Bachelor in Physical Education
Physical Education Teacher
ivan@elcamino.edu.mx

Hortencia Meda Osuna

Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Systems
Computer Teacher
hmeda@elcamino.edu.mx

Jesús Manuel Pimentel Ontiveros

Bachelor of Education  (Specialty in Physics)
Teacher of Mathematics and Physics
jpimentel@elcamino.edu.mx

María Cristina Muñoz Martínez

Certificate in English Teaching
Teacher of CLASP (Camino Language Acquisition Support Program)
Upper Elementary, Middle School and High School
cmunoz@elcamino.edu.mx

Chris Coe

Bachelor in Special Education
English Teacher of Geography, History, Sociology and Ethics
ccoe@elcamino.edu.mx

Néstor Leonel Galindo Rojas

Bachelor in Social Sciences
Teacher of History, Ethics and Geography
ngalindo@elcamino.edu.mx

Claudia Pastrana Orellana

Bachelor in Psychology
Middle School and High School Psychologist
Teacher of Guidance and College and Career Counseling
cpastrana@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriel Pablo Cahua

Bachelor Degree in Biology
Health Sciences Teacher and Science Laboratory Assistant
gcahua@elcamino.edu.mx

Rolando Morales Aliaga

Bachelor in Music
Music Teacher for Preschool, Elementary, Middle and High School
rmorales@elcamino.edu.mx

Rigoberto Quintanar Castro

Prefect for Middle and High School
rquintanar@elcamino.edu.mx

Carolina Ortega Cortez

cortega@elcamino.edu.mx

Walter Nagles

Coordinator IB, DP

wnagles@elcamino.edu.mx

Katherine Elizabeth Darnell

Teacher of Chemistry

kdarnell@elcamino.edu.mx

Ricardo Fernando Fumachi Romero

Spanish Teacher

rfumachi@elcamino.edu.mx

Cecilia Carmen Montes Aranda

cmontes@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriela Castillo Hernández

gcastillo@elcamino.edu.mx

Fredy Rafael Toledo Martínez

ftoledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Theresa Ramsey

tramsey@elcamino.edu.mx

Comments are closed.