Directors, Coordinators and Teachers for Kindergarten, Elementary and Middle/High School

Kindergarten 

Patricia Briones
Kindergarten Principal and K1 English Teacher
pbriones@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon
IB PYP Coordinator and Kindergarten Dance Teacher
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

María Guadalupe Jara
Kinder 3 Spanish Teacher
gjara@elcamino.edu.mx

Alexia Rivera
Kinder 3, Kinder 2 English Teacher
arivera@elcamino.edu.mx

Janeth García Rivera
Kinder 1 & Kinder 2 Spanish Teacher
jgarcia@elcamino.edu.mx

Teacher Assistants
Daniela Mendez
Griselda Fernandez

Alfredo Ochoa
Kindergarten and Elementary Visual Arts
aochoa@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Urias
Kindergarten Physical Education
rurias@elcamino.edu.mx

Elementary School

Matilde González
Elementary School Principal
mgonzalez@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon
IB PYP Coordinator and Lower Elementary Dance Teacher
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

Martha Ramírez Moreno
Elementary School Psychologist
mramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Andrea Ceseña Villanuez
1st Grade Spanish
acesena@elcamino.edu.mx

Abilene Cuevas
1st Grade English
acuevas@elcamino.edu.mx

Nancy Mendoza
2nd Grade Spanish
nmendoza@elcamino.edu.mx

Triana Moreno
2nd Grade English
tmoreno@elcamino.edu.mx

Matilde González
3rd Grade Spanish
mgonzalez@elcamino.edu.mx

Vivian Arias
3rd Grade English
varias@elcamino.edu.mx

Karen Romero Conradi
4th Grade Spanish
kromero@elcamino.edu.mx

Marisol Arrechea
4th Grade English
marrechea@elcamino.edu.mx

Isis Rebelledo
5th Grade Spanish
irebolledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Victoria Huicochea
5th Grade English
vhuicochea@elcamino.edu.mx

Daniella Agüero
6th Grade Spanish- Elementary Mathematics Coordinator
daguero@elcamino.edu.mx

Lourdes Rojas
6th Grade English- Elementary English Coordinator
lrojas@elcamino.edu.mx

Alfredo Ochoa
Elementary School Visual Arts
aochoa@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Urias
Elementary School Physical Education
rurias@elcamino.edu.mx

Tiffany Holmes
Upper Elementary School Theater
tholmes@elcamino.edu.mx

Middle School and High School

Roberto de la Garza
High School / Middle School Principal
Biology 8th Grade
rdelagarza@elcamino.edu.mx

Ricardo Fumachi
IBDP Coordinator & Spanish Department Head
IBDP Spanish Literature 11th & 12th Grades 
rfumachi@elcamino.edu.mx

Cecilia Montes
IB CAS & Events Coordinator
7th, 8th, 9th &10th Grade Information Technology
cmontes@elcamino.edu.mx

Isaac Perez B.
Camino Online Learning Coordinator
Business Management 12th Grade
Theory of Knowledge 11th & 12th Grade
Extended Essay 12th Grade 
Methods of Scientific Investigation (MIC) 10th Grade

Ernesto Salcido Berain
High School Psychologist
Guidance Counselor & College/Career Counseling 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
esalcido@elcamino.edu.mx

Elim Franklin
Middle School Psychologist
Middle School 7th, 8th & 9th Grade Tutoring 
efranklin@elcamino.edu.mx

Sara Montaño
Spanish B 11th & 12th Grade
Spanish A & B 10th Grade
smontano@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriela Castillo
Spanish A & B 7th, 8th & 9th Grade 
gcastillo@elcamino.edu.mx

Toby Williams
English Department Head Middle School & High School
IBDP English Language & Literature 11th & 12th grade
English A 10A Grade
twilliams@elcamino.edu.mx

Paulina Gonzalez 
English B 8th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
pgonzalez@elcamino.edu.mx

Shaily Parihar
English A 7th, 8th, 9th & 10B Grade
sparihar@elcamino.edu.mx

Jesse Brooks 
English B 7th & 9th Grade 
IBDP Extended Essay and Business Management 11th & 12th Grade
jbrooks@elcamino.edu.mx

Ginger Fell
Humanities Department Head Middle School & High School
MYP Interdisciplinary Coordinator
IBDP History 11th & 12th Grade
History/Geography 8th Grade
gfell@elcamino.edu.mx

Manuel Lopez
IBDP Philosophy 11th & 12th Grade
History & Geography 7th Grade
Geography 12th Grade
mlopez@elcamino.edu.mx

Lisseth Vazquez
Ethics & Civics 7th, 8th & 9th 
History 9th Grade
lvazquez@elcamino.edu.mx

Iván Mendoza
Athletics Coordinator
Physical Education 7th to 12th Grade
imendoza@elcamino.edu.mx

Diana Zuñiga
Middle School & High School Sciences Department Head
Science 7th Grade 
Biology 8th & 10th Grade
IBDP Biology 11th & 12th Grade
dzuniga@elcamino.edu.mx

Katherine Darnell
Chemistry 9th & 10th Grade
IBDP Chemistry 11th & 12th Grade
kdarnell@elcamino.edu.mx

Perla Ramirez
Science 7th Grade
Physics 8th, 9th, 10th & 11th Grade
pramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Elideth Borja
Science Laboratory Assistant
Health Sciences 12th Grade
eborja@elcamino.edu.mx

Emiliana Arduzzo
Middle & High School Mathematics Department Head
Mathematics 9th Grade 
IBDP Mathematics Applications & Interpretation 11th & 12th Grade
earduzzo@elcamino.edu.mx

Raphael Hurtado
Mathematics 10th Grade
IBDP Mathematics Analysis & Approaches 11th & 12th Grade
rhurtado@elcamino.edu.mx

Said Sanchez
Mathematics 7th & 8th Grade
ssanchez@elcamino.edu.mx 

María Cristina Muñoz
CLASP (Camino Language Acquisition Support Program)
Upper Elementary, Middle School and High School
cmunoz@elcamino.edu.mx

Tiffany Holmes
Art Department Head
Theater 7th, 8th, 9th & 10th Grade 
tholmes@elcamino.edu.mx





Jennifer Dorantes
Visual Arts 7th,8th,9th &10th Grade
IBDP Art 11th & 12th Grade
jdorantes@elcamino.edu.mx